Academic Resources

Website Resources

Youtube Resources​

Alumni Resources

Education Industry

Name:

Aisha Huggins-Smith

Occupation 

Rutgers University - Learning Centers

Email

aisha.huggins@gmail.com

Name:

Tanya Maloney

Occupation 

Montclair State University

Email

tanyatmaloney@gmail.com

 Construction Industry

Name:
Dexter Hendricks
Occupation: 

Turner Construction Company

Email:

dhendricks@tcco.com

Consulting Industry

Name:

Caresse Simmonds

Occupation: 

Accenture

Email:

caressesimmonds@gmail.com

Name:

Dr. Randal Pinkett

Occupation: 

BCT Partners

Email:

rpinkett@bctpartners.com

Name:

Mark Acquaye

Occupation: 

Accenture

Email:

ma.acquaye@gmail.com

Business/Finance Industry

Name:

Jessica Hazell Cansler

Occupation:

BASF

 

Email:

Jnhazell@hotmail.com

Name:

Mark Rodgers

Occupation: 

Verizon

Email:

mdrodgers07@gmail.com

Name:

Victoria Henry

Occupation: 

Goldman Sachs

Email:

Victoria.henry908@gmail.com

Operations Industry

Name:

Keisha Mullings

Occupation: 

AT&T

Email:

keishabmullings@gmail.com

Name:

Ruth Lafrance

Occupation: 

L'OREAL USA

Email:

r.s.lafrance@gmail.com

Engineering Industry
Name:

Lemuel Rogers

Occupation 

Lockheed Martin

Email

lem.rogers@gmail.com

International Energy Regulation Industry

Name:

Whitney Muse

Occupation:

National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

Email:

wymuse@gmail.com

Medical School Industry

Name:

Ololade Sanusi

Occupation:

University of Maryland

Email:

ololadesan@gmail.com

Medicine Industry

Name:

Fernande Parris

Occupation: 

Emergency Department

Email:

sweetnande@gmail.com

Non-Profit Industry

Name:

Juanita Jones Daly

Occupation: 

Agape Family Worship Center

Email:

juanitajdaly@gmail.com

Supply Chain Industry

Name:
Ruth Lafrance
Occupation: 

L'OREAL USA

Email:

r.s.lafrance@gmail.com

Utilities Industry

Name:
Chad Watson
Occupation: 

PSE&G

Email:

achadwatson@gmail.com

Retired

Name:

Willie Mason

Occupation: 

Retired

Email:

jazzfusion@comcast.net

Beauty Industry

Name:

Ukachi

Occupation: 

The Estee Lauder Companies

Email:

ukachi5@msn.com

Our Meetings

ADDRESS

Paul Robeson Cultural Center

600 Bartholomew Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854

MEETING TIME

Monday:

7:30 - 8:45pm

CONTACT US

  • Advisor:

    • Candiece A. White

    • Assistant Dean for Student Services

    • B110 Engineering Building

    • cawhite@rci.rutgers.edu

    • 848-445-2687

© 2019 by Minority Engineering Educational Task

Have any questions?

Message us below!!!

  • Black Instagram Icon